Congrats to our members who received a chapter office in 2020-2021!

2020-2021 FFA Chapter Officer Team

President - Lucas Campbell; 1st Vice President - Seth Hansen; Secretary - Trace Rardon; 2nd Vice Presidents: Keagan Valbracht, Warren Meservey. Josh Eckert, Claire Ripley, Selby Miller, Ellie Barnett, Colby Gillespie, Clara Leamer, Abbey Hayen, Mason Baxter

2020-2021 FFA Assistant Officer Team

President - Emily Wilford; 1st Vice President - Claire Walker; 2nd Vice President - Landon Winder; Secretary - Lilly Stedem; Treasurer - Griff Bonderer; Reporter - Carter Crawford; Sentinel - Ella Johnson; Chaplain - Chloe Clements; Historian - Emma Thompson; Parliamentarian - Lucas Reynolds

The National FFA Organization, formerly known as the Future Farmers of America, provides leadership, personal growth and career success training through agricultural education. The Missouri FFA has 25,945 members representing 348 chapters. The national organization has more than 700,000 members representing 8,612 chapters in all 50 states, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. The organization is also supported by 344,239 alumni members in 2,051 alumni chapters throughout the U.S. The FFA mission is to make a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education. The National FFA Organization operates under a federal charter granted by the 81st United States Congress, and it is an integral part of public instruction in agriculture. The U.S. Department of Education provides leadership and helps set direction for FFA as a service to state and local agricultural education programs. The National FFA Organization changed to its present name in 1988, in recognition of the growth and diversity of agriculture and agricultural education.

For more FFA information, click here!

Web Site by BK Web Works
Art by Kitty